Animals

Kapibaras

Pool Fun

Kapibaras are awesome, just look at this guy. They are the self proclaimed king of the rodents and they rule with a fuzzy fist. My favorite thing about them is that they have a permanent look of disapproval on their faces. As you can see, the one on the right is playing in a pool, what fun. I saw a group of these at the zoo once and it was one of the best experiences of my life.

Elephants

Elephants are awesome, their diet consists of mostly lions and grass. Apparently they are supposed to be really smart and have great memories and such but they like to roll around in mud in order to get clean, yeah that makes a lot of sense. I think that their trunks are pretty impressive and so are their ears and tusks, everything about them is pretty incredible now that I think about it.

Giraffes are awesome, their necks are one of the craziest things I’ve ever seen.

It’s pretty much my favorite animal. It’s like a lion and tiger mixer, bred for it’s skills in magic. When I first saw Napoleon Dynamite I thought the liger was a mythical beast but, no, it is very real.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

